Classroom Grants

Could your classroom use an extra $200? Mohave Electric is proud to present the Classroom Grants Program.

$200 grants will be awarded to 18 educators from grades K-12 at schools within the Mohave Electric Cooperative service area. Grants may be used to purchase materials, equipment, or supplies for a special project.

All applications must be received by 5 p.m. on March 17, 2023. A panel of judges will make the selections and an awards ceremony luncheon will be held on a later date shortly after. You can access the application below!

If you have any questions about the Classroom Grants Program, please contact Allison Ellingson at (928) 758-0567; also by email.

Applications will open on February 1, 2023.

Classroom Grants Program Application