Contact Us

Office

928 Hancock Road Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Get directions to our office.

Phone

(928) 763-1100

Outage Reporting

(844) 632-2667

Holidays/Office Closures

Mohave Electric Cooperative will be closed on
the following days to observe the 2022 Holidays
listed below:

2022 Holiday Closures

  • New Year’s — Friday, December 31, 2021
  • President’s Day — Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day — Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day — Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
  • Veteran’s Day — Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving — Thursday, November 24
    and Friday, November 25
  • Christmas — Monday, December 26

Send Us a Message

  • Can't find what you are looking for or have another question?

    Please reach out to us via the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as we can.